
XRumer price · confirmed subscription terms
XRumer price: see the confirmed subscription costs
For the xrumer price, the confirmed recurring fees are $10 per month or $100 per year after three included subscription months; the annual option carries a stated $20 discount. The purchase details name XRumer 23.0.8, XEvil 6.0, Hrefer and SocPlugin, but do not state the upfront package price.
The price
What is the XRumer price for the package and subscription?
The verified purchase details do not state the upfront XRumer package price. The purchase page says the package includes three subscription months at no extra cost. After those months, the listed options are a $10 monthly extension or a $100 annual subscription, with a stated $20 discount on the annual fee.
XRumer software package
Not statedupfront package price
Includes three months of subscription at no extra cost.
Monthly extension
$10/ month
Applies after the included subscription period.
Annual subscription
$100/ year
Vendor lists a $20 discount.
After purchase
How much does XRumer cost after the included subscription?
The package includes three subscription months at no extra cost. After that, the purchase page lists a $10 monthly extension or a $100 annual subscription, with a $20 discount on the annual fee. These figures cover subscription terms; the verified purchase details do not give the upfront package price.
| Term | Cost | What it covers |
|---|---|---|
| Included subscription | No extra cost | Three months with the package |
| Monthly extension | $10 per month | Subscription after the included period |
| Annual subscription | $100 per year | Vendor lists a $20 discount |
| Upfront software package | Price not stated | Ask the vendor for the current package price |
Package components
Which software components are named in the XRumer package?
The purchase page names XRumer 23.0.8, XEvil 6.0, Hrefer and SocPlugin. The vendor specifically says XEvil and SocPlugin are included with Standard and Business licences.
XRumer 23.0.8
The developer describes XRumer as software for automated link building and posting to forums, blogs, guestbooks, wikis, contact forms, bulletin boards and link directories.
XEvil 6.0
The developer describes XEvil as captcha-solving software and says it is included with Standard and Business licences.
Hrefer
The developer describes Hrefer as a parser for over a dozen search engines, including Google, Bing, Yahoo, Baidu, Yandex and Rambler.
SocPlugin
The developer describes SocPlugin as a social network promotion tool for Facebook, VK, Odnoklassniki and Mamba. It is included with Standard and Business licences.
Demo access
Does XRumer have a demo version?
The vendor’s FAQ mentions a demo version of XRumer, but the verified information does not state its price or duration. It does not confirm that the demo is free or set a trial period. Ask the vendor about the demo terms before using them to compare the $10 monthly and $100 annual subscription options.
The FAQ confirms a demo version but gives no price or duration. Get those details from the vendor before treating the demo as free or as access for a set period.
For setup context, see our XRumer tutorial. The vendor FAQ says users enter project details, choose a database and start the submission process.

Buying guidance
Which XRumer subscription term should you choose?
Choose the $10 monthly extension if you want to pay month by month after the three included subscription months. The $100 annual subscription has a stated $20 discount. The purchase page does not give the upfront package price, so get that figure before calculating the full cost of XRumer 23.0.8 and its subscription.
The $100 annual fee is a subscription cost, not the stated price of the software package. Ask the vendor how renewal applies to the licence you plan to buy. For more buyer context, read our XRumer review.
The stated $20 discount applies to the annual subscription. The verified purchase details do not confirm a discount on the upfront package price.

FAQ
Frequently asked questions
What is the XRumer package price?
The verified purchase details do not state the upfront XRumer package price. They confirm that the package includes three subscription months at no extra cost. The listed extensions are $10 per month or $100 per year, with a stated $20 annual discount. Contact the vendor for the package price.
How long is the XRumer subscription included with the package?
The XRumer package includes three months of subscription at no extra cost. After that period, the purchase page lists a $10 monthly extension or a $100 annual subscription, with a $20 discount on the annual fee. The verified details do not name another included subscription period.
How much does it cost to extend an XRumer licence?
The purchase page lists a monthly licence extension at $10 per month after the included subscription period. It also lists an annual subscription at $100 per year and a $20 discount. The verified details do not state the upfront price of the XRumer package.
Which components are named in the XRumer package?
The purchase page names XRumer 23.0.8, XEvil 6.0, Hrefer and SocPlugin. The developer says XEvil and SocPlugin are included with Standard and Business licences. The same page lists three months of subscription with the package, at no extra cost.
Does XRumer offer a demo, and is it free?
The vendor’s FAQ mentions an XRumer demo version, but the verified information does not state its price or duration. It does not confirm that the demo is free. Ask the vendor about demo access and terms before comparing it with the package’s three included subscription months.
Next step
Confirm the package price with the vendor
The included months and extension fees are clear, but the verified package details do not state the upfront price. Visit the vendor’s purchase page to confirm the package cost and licence terms.
Last updated October 2026.